Weekly Scary Muppets Links

It’s been a good while since I’ve done of these, I’ve been bookmarking funny (and random) articles everywhere waiting to do a Weekly Links post, and finally am able to link them. I won’t bombard you with all of them, so here are some of the best ones:

Books – and what a difference one letter can make. The Lion, the Itch and the Wardrobe makes me think of mothballs, for some reason.

Muppets with people eyes
. This is genuinely disturbing for a reason I can’t quite put a finger on – maybe because they look so much more sinister and serial killer-y. Yikes.

Conversations with Cats. Just because.

Some Disney love – Disney movies inside other Disney movies (because we can spend the whole film looking for other characters rather than follow the plot) and er…exploding Disney Princesses. I don’t really know how to explain that one.

This is cute, a blog about brothers and sisters relationships pictures – although less cute is the postal potato (I may try this on one of my sisters though).

Bad lip-reading (and translation) of scenes from The Walking Dead. There’s a whole channel devoted to this, believe it or not!

Silly Youtube comments. We all look out for (and contribute to) these!

Cliches and well-worn sayings, I do like this, plus there’s the following two posts underneath.

Lastly, why we like WordPress.com (if you’re actually on WordPress then you’ll relate even more!)

That’s all for this week, I hope you’re enjoying the weekend and planning lots of things for the summer (I know we are!), until then, here’s some Lego.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Scary Muppets Links

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.