Hackney Wick Street Art Galore

I recently had to visit Hackney Wick and was delighted to find myself surrounded by walls and walls of street art in the area. I love that there are so many artist’s works in the area, and that there are so many humorous, satirical and beautiful pieces all over the place. So of course I got a little snap-happy and got to know the area. I spent quite a while wandering around and still don’t think I saw all of the pieces, but I did enjoy exploring!

I’ll let the images speak for themselves below – I love that this is such a colourful area, with plenty of art studios and projects nearby, which is perfect inspiration for any artist : )

20161121_114217

20161121_120552

20161121_120632

2 thoughts on “Hackney Wick Street Art Galore

  1. Hello lovely!

    I was wondering if possible to get in direct contact with you, maybe via email?

    I have a quick question about your work and maybe a proposition if you are interested?

    T x

Leave a Reply

