Journal Your Ramadan – Day #19: S is for Sunset/Sunrise

I’ve been spending the last week trying to capture either the sunrise in the morning, or the sunset just before iftari times, and failing miserable. I keep missing sunrise because I’m usually asleep by then, and in the evenings I’m rushing around to get food ready (so I always see it *about* to set, but then look up again a while later to see the night sky).

So for today’s post, here’s a sunset I captured a while ago, and which I loved the colours of – which are similar to the pinks and purples I’ve been seeing recently.

20130504_203938 - Copy

Leave a Reply

