Journal Your Ramadan – Day #7: G is for Garden

I wanted to post about something in my garden, but unfortunately, it’s a pretty boring, plain lawn and we don’t have any flowers, just grass that we’ve been trimming and waiting for more green-ness.

My mum’s garden, however, is a different story, it’s a veritable Wonderland – there’s hundreds of colours, shapes and sizes when it comes to the different flowers, vegetables, fruit and trees planted by my mum – making it a mini Kew Garden in our family!

We’ve had temperamental weather over the last few days so I only managed to capture these while it rained a little, but it actually made my pictures come out a lot more intense. Now that it’s getting sunnier again, I’ll trying capturing more pictures to see the difference but in the mean time, here’s some bright colours for today’s post!

Jardin (5)

Leave a Reply

