A Glimpse of Some Beautiful Chocolate Squares…

…seconds before I took some out and ate it. My sister and I went to the annual Chocolate Festival today, where there was some serious chocolatey talent on display, which we managed to tasted in abundance.

It was an event for serious chocoholics (like myself!) and there were plenty of chocolate pieces, brownies, cookies, cheeses, fudges and even chocolate samosas to be sampled and bought!

I’ll be posting more pictures soon, but this was one of my favourite, there’s something about these square delicacies neatly lined up in rows, waiting to be picked up and savoured. Perfect for a relaxing evening (and you can bet we bought more to take home!)

DSC_0174

6 thoughts on “A Glimpse of Some Beautiful Chocolate Squares…

  1. Pingback: April Fooled.. Last of the Literary Fest | litadoolan

  2. Pingback: Ephemeral | My Atheist Blog

Leave a Reply

