Weekly Send Your Enemies Glitter Links

It’s been a while since I did one of these, mainly because I keep forgetting to post them. But here they are, thy first weekly links post of the year (took me a while, I know, but I was gathering good links…for research purposes or something.)

I really want one of these, flip books with a message in them. They’re old school and still awesome. And yes, I’m married now, but I still want the one with the proposal and ring in it ๐Ÿ˜€

3D Lettering art to mess with your head. Amazingly done too.

Game of Thrones fans, this is for you! A Game of Thrones-themed restaurant will be temporary open in London in Andaz Liverpool Street Hotel, with the food set out banquet-style, although it’s only running for a week and there’s one or two days left!

Disney Princesses re-imagined as fried food, in case you ever wondered. I quite fancy Beauty and the Wingdings myself.

I love this, turning coins into wearable jewellery. Available to buy here as well! (Although us Pakistanis and Indians started the money-wearing trend first, we used to thread notes into necklaces for grooms to wear at weddings!)

If Hermione were the main character in Harry Potter, a whole series re-defined. Ten Gryffindor points to feminism.

An animated short called Three Russian Bogaturs, very enjoyable and funny! Sometimes the most enjoyable cartoons are the simplest.

This is just disturbing, and weird, but there’s someone out there who’ll buy it – candles made to look like body parts. I remember getting useless lavender-scented candles for my birthday and not knowing where to put them, people will think twice now if I buy them this!

Why you should have a Vulcan boyfriend, a few reasons. Logical and argument-free!

Now this is wall art – DIY and made of moss – this guy did some seriously cool art, and there’s a recipe as well!

A knitted scarf made of gummy worms. Risk having some sticky fingers!

Send your enemies glitter. This is a thing now.

That’s all I have for today, but I’ll be compiling more and posting more again soon! Cupcake anyone?

cupcake-quotes-arrogance

Leave a Reply

