A Little Sublime

…goes a long way this weekend. I thought I’d try my hand at trying to photograph my pretty things in an arty way, and this was one of my favourites (my husband said it looks a little strange because the top of the shoes got cut off, and that the heels look huge, but never mind). I love seeing the artistic shots of ordinary and girly things that photographers take, and wanted to try something similar with one of my favourite pair of shoes.

The sparkle on the heels are my favourite bit, although I love the colour this came out in the muted sunlight too!

DSC_3482 - Copy

Leave a Reply

