Glueguns & Craftiness: Crepe Paper and Floral Wire

Remember those tv shows when we were children, where you always needed pipe cleaners (which I never had), some poster paint (also didn’t have) and some nimble hands (I was a clumsy child)? I feel like this is a promotion for one of those, although don’t worry, there’s not ‘here’s one I made earlier’ joke in this post.

I’ve started a mini project this weekend, although I haven’t gotten this far (partly because I was meant to use a templates for some of it, and I’ve printed out the wrong size!) It’s been fun to get my hands busy and do something creative, especially because I feel like I’ve been a bit lazy lately. I won’t say what I’m making yet, but I will post results soon!

Hope you had a proactive weekend, even if you did just sit in the sunshine and not move much : )

DSC_3478 - Copy

One thought on “Glueguns & Craftiness: Crepe Paper and Floral Wire

Leave a Reply

