I do enjoy doing these. I’ve decided to start watching Hannibal after reading good reviews about it (it’s been on my to-watch list for a while), so while I do, here’s some links.

Apparently it was National Grammar Day last week, here’s a buncha cards you could have sent.

An idead of what it would look like if our Great-Grandmothers would’ve had Facebook and Twitter when they were young.

Penguins in knitted sweaters. Cuties, I tell you.

Good news, there’s finally a Pakistani-American superheroine called Ms Marvel (aka Kamala Khan) – I also liked this blogger’s take on the character.

Please stop falling down Jennifer Lawrence. Sincerely, all of us.

The Drama Button. Play at appropriate moments.

A photographer dresses up her little bebble in various film and tv characters (I like the Game of Thrones one!)

Bored on the train? Do what this artist does and make the journey more fun!

1000 Life Hacks – some of these are actually quite useful!

The pains and joys of having Very British Problems. I suffer from many of these, at least about 10 times in a day.

That’s all for this weekend, I’ve been caught up again going through a spiral of links which lead me to another twelve links, so excuse me while I explore the wonderful world of cats with moustaches or something.

rainsridevibw

