Patchwork Baby Elephant Mondays

I saw these two little cuties, patchwork elephants which reminded me of Elmer the Elephant, +and also slightly a little like the hallucinations Dumbo has when he gets drunk – add some stuffing and beady eyes and you get these.  I would have loved to have bought these for one of the babies in the family (they probably would have tried to sit on these) but unfortunately they weren’t for sale, and I didn’t think I’d get away with running off with these.

Nevertheless I can add this to the list of cute, quirky animals that I’ve seen (like these cute giraffes) and will be keeping an eye out for some more cutie patooties like these.

Happy Mondays!

bebby (2) bebby (1)

Leave a Reply

