London Lights and Disco Balls

I know, I know, I haven’t been posting recently, but worry not, I haven’t abandoned you all! I’ve been studying for a driving theory test for a few days and finally got it done and over with today (I passed, thank god!) – which made me think about the whole driving thing and why I didn’t do it earlier (I’m lazy), whether I think it will be a valuable skill (it will) and whether I would recommend it to others (most probably, unless you’re lazier than I am).

In the mean time, here’s a view of London’s busy Bond Street which I managed to snap a quick picture of to capture all the pretty lights (which looked a bit like disco balls, but I still like them) and busy traffic. Didn’t manage to buy anything, but saw plenty of goodies in the windows!

london

Leave a Reply

