Writing on the Wall: Geometric Art

I have no idea what this is meant to be, but it reminded me of those complicated Maths problems with lots of shapes and angles. (I also love the fact that this is right next to the Inner London Crown Court – nice sight before you go before a judge, hey?)

The colours in this are just lovely, and this image reminds me of a colourful, half-completed origami model. It’s a bit random, I know and probably won’t mean much to a lot of people, but I loved this splash of colour during a working day, not to mention some quirky, foldy abstract art.

20131126_134258

20131126_131502

Leave a Reply

