Weekly Mad Scientist Links

It’s weekly links time, and I’ve been trawling the Big World Wide Web for more silly links and interesting stuff for you all to look at. Cos I’m kind like that.

I’ve never found a video of calligraphy more satisfying than this one. No idea why, but this is seriously beautiful stuff.

I love this series of surreal, beautiful photographs by Oleg Oprisco. My favourite is the one with the huge pile of books.

Ten things not to say to your music teacher. Or heck, to any other teacher.

Cute Disney princess comics, stories to tell your little girls, hey?

Wahey, Leo DiCaprio turned 39 a few days ago, here’s a few memes to celebrate.

I’ve seen a lot of these, but this is just pretty, colour-coded orderliness which looks just yummy. I don’t think I have enough sweets in the same colours to try this, but I really want to try!

This is just amazing, tissue animals – reminds me of origami for some reason. I’m no good at origami either.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, all!

What Kind of Mad Scientist Are You_

Leave a Reply

