The Right and The Left

I love this series of pictures, of the right-and-left sides of the brains. What stuns me most is that these were designed by, of all companies, Mercedes-Benz. I love the whole concept of these, and I find myself saying ‘yes, that’s me!’ to both sides (although I find that I’m more Right and Left).

I love how much work has gone into this, I can imagine that these would appeal to everyone for one reason or the other – there’s so much emotion coming out from them, really illustrating the difference between logical, accurate and scientific and the artistic, passionate and carefree.

So which side are you?

brain

music-72dpi-600x424

passion-72dpiImages from here
Leave a Reply

