Weekly Artistic Lipstick Links

It’s been ages since I’ve done one of these, but the good thing is, I’ve collected lots of links since the last one, so enjoy while I’m off hunting down more links and putting together photos for future posts.

56 seriously adorable ways to decorate and craft with the Japanese sensation that is washi tape – I may try some of these!

Instagram is the new social media craze right now – and Harry Potter’s no exception from his posts. If you ever wondered what kind of posts Harry Potter would post to embarrass his children, look no more.

This is different – fashion icons carved into lipsticks, (which you can also buy here if you’re crazy enough) – although I’m not sure whether a lipstick carved in Anna Wintour’s face would make me love lipstick more.

Yummy.

Some Halloweeny links – amazing kid’s costumes (seriously, I can’t decide which one I like most!), some amazing face make-overs (I love the Lichtenstein one!) and some very cool costumes (and also a couple of disturbing ones).

Some amazing fingerpainting art by artist Iris Scott– makes a real difference to the usual smiley faces I’ve seen.

If you’re not a people-person, this is for you. I’m sure you can relate to at least three of these even if you are a people-person!

Remember the Buffy the Vampire Slayer years? No? Here’s some funny re-caps of the series, starting from episode one. You’re welcome, now reminisce from 3…2…1…

Superheroes. How times have changed.
Superheroes. How times have changed.
Leave a Reply

