Where We Live Now

Okay yes, I made a play on that film, (although I’m still undecided about whether I want to watch it), although my point is really, this is what I see when I look outside the window of my bedroom.

It’s crowded, busy, dark and most often cloudy (and can you see the beginnings of the Christmas lights, which are already being put up?), but we still love glorious old London – and it looks best, in my opinion, when there is a colourful rainbow sky to illuminate the town.

20131017_181603 - Copy - Copy

Part of the Weekly Photo Challenge for this week
5 thoughts on “Where We Live Now

  1. Pingback: Shades of Color | Processing the life

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Humble Hue, Blue | Humbled Pie

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Khana's Web

Leave a Reply

