Beautiful Giant Kundan Rings

I love kundan rings, I wear them whenever I get the chance to, and the bigger and sparklier they are, the better! We’ve added some new giant rings at our online store Feroza, and we love the colours they’re in – vivid emerald green and hot pink.

Here’s a peek at some of the snaps I took of them, which I had great fun playing around with and getting different angles of – you can see the different effects of light here, and the way the shadows are thrown.

I love these rings, they’re sparkly without being too over-blingy, and I’m a sucker for traditional jewellery like these – what do you think of these?

DSC_2620DSC_2601 DSC_2597

3 thoughts on “Beautiful Giant Kundan Rings

Leave a Reply

