Pencil & Mosaic Eyes Are Watching You

I’m not sure what I was thinking when I did this one, back in the day. I did each of these separately (the pencil drawing of the eye is part of a bigger picture which was actually a self-portrait that was not flattering). The mosaic was meant to be part of an inspired self-portrait too, but I ended up just trying to finish the darn thing the night before it was due in (Art coursework, those were the days!) so it ended up looking a bit like a grey Avatar-ish creature.

Still passed, though.

eyesssssss

Leave a Reply

