Peacock Drawing Mondays

Like when your niece asks you to draw a peacock, and all you have is lined paper.

Luckily, I’ve noticed that I have a growing fascination with peacocks these days (among other animals!), so I’ve been doodling and drawing peacocks and peacock feathers here and there to see what works, not to mention working some peacock motifs into mehndi art.

This is the end result of the peacock I drew for my niece, which I thought could have been a lot worse πŸ™‚

IMAG3461

Leave a Reply

