A Daisy in Three Stages

I like this idea of splitting a single picture into three (or more), to give it an interesting effect – like this one, which lets us focus on different parts of the same flower. While this is only a quick effect which was created on my mobile, I like the idea of mixing two or three images together in one photograph – a bit like a collage perhaps. I’m wondering how else I can play around with this, with various colours and themes – although for now, I’ll probably keep it simple and see what works!

Presenting…a daisy in three stages : )

whitedaisy

Leave a Reply

