Journal Your Ramadan – Day #17: Mosque

I couldn’t go down to my local mosque to take photos (and I didn’t think it would look quite right either, a random hijabi hanging around a mosque with a camera at prayer times…maybe not). So here’s a few crystal and glass ornaments of famous mosques in Saudi Arabia that we have at home that we all love, they’re small and pretty and beautifully made.

DSC_2380

DSC_2382

DSC_2375

DSC_2376

DSC_2384

And here is my Godzilla-Baby niece messing with my ‘studio’ and showing me how it’s really done!

DSC_2372

Leave a Reply

