Journal Your Ramadan – Day #13: In my kitchen

Thought I’d show you a few things that we have in our kitchen, apart from the usual pots and pans and spoons, basically the little pretty and quirky things which make up all the home delights in our kitchen. I won’t mention our chocolate stash in our cupboards, though.

DSC_2360
Some beautifully colourful small bowls that my sister and her husband bought for my Mum from their holiday in Turkey
DSC_2361
Some of our fridge magnets 🙂
DSC_2362
A postcard we have, one of my favourite ones (My mum thought it was a bit strange that I wanted to take a picture of it, but she’s used to me by now!)
DSC_2364
A pickle jar we have on our windowsill
DSC_2367
My mum’s amazing tea collection, she’s been collecting these for years
2 thoughts on “Journal Your Ramadan – Day #13: In my kitchen

Leave a Reply

