Journal Your Ramadan – Day #8: Handwriting

My handwriting’s not great (and it looks even worse when I try to write with my drawing tablet), but I thought I’d give it a shot anyways for today’s challenge. I decided to try some Arabic calligraphy-style art, which took me a while, but here we are! Not bad for a first second attempt, eh? Best of all, now that I’ve done this one, it’s made me want to do some more in order to get better at it, although I think I’ll stick to simpler letters, for now!

handwriting

2 thoughts on “Journal Your Ramadan – Day #8: Handwriting

Leave a Reply

