Weekend Pretty: Jewelled Picasso Face

We always need some pretty in our lives, even if it’s a bit weird (although my sister doesn’t like this much) – I saw this in a jewellery store in Bond Street, London, and loved how quirky it looked.

Not sure I’d wear the eye (I think it was a brooch. Or maybe an earring) but I wouldn’t say not to the pretty red lips (which were rings) – unfortunately they were pretty pricey and I’m too cheap to buy any lip jewellery, so we just take pictures and admire them instead.

smiley

Leave a Reply

