We Love Miniatures <3: Tiny Cooking Pots & Pans

I bought this a few years ago on a trip to Rochester, in a quaint shop which sold lots of other miniatures like beautifully hand-crafted teeny-tiny furniture, little boxes and even little teeny tiny spoons and forks. I loved these little pots-and-pans collection and bought these mostly because they reminded me a lot of my mum’s cooking pans – my mum agreed when she saw them too – and they even feel solid and slightly heavy like real pots do.

I’ve kept these for a few years now (not because I’m keeping my fingers crossed that someone will buy me a doll’s house one day), but because they’re souvenirs of a great day out, and I love the uniqueness of these (I haven’t seen them anywhere else!)

DSC_2177 DSC_2160 DSC_2165 DSC_2167 DSC_2168

2 thoughts on “We Love Miniatures <3: Tiny Cooking Pots & Pans

Leave a Reply

