Even Batman needs to mind his Ps and Qs

Saw this in a Batman comic –I mean graphic novel– book I was reading yesterday and thought it was hilarious.( Yes I’m a grown woman who still read comic books, don’t you judge me), I love finding little silly things like this in serious scenes (Batman’s trying to find out some information about his ex-protege who was killed in this scene), and I just thought this whole bit was just cute.

20130527_020857 - Copy
Image taken from ‘Batman: War Games‘ by DC Comics
Leave a Reply

