May the Fourth be with you!

The internetz strikes back! Another reason why May is my favourite month of the year, it’s a good day for internet geeks (including myself) to taking advantage of the Star Wars pun.

I’ve always seen Star War fans show their love (and Force) in the memes and images on the Fourth in the last couple of years and it’s always made me laugh, so here’s a chance for me to jump on the Star Wars bandwagon and post one that I put together myself šŸ™‚

funny-Star-Wars-villians-Yoda

Leave a Reply

