Weekend Pretty…A Tealy London Skyline

Yes, I’ve edited this one, I’ll be honest, but I’m quite happy with what the end product is. I liked the colours of this London skyline because it reminded me of a watercolour painting, or perhaps a surreal old-style photography. I’ve emphasised the silhouette of the city skyline by darkening the buildings, and it’s nicely finished with the sun’s rays in the back ground and the different layers of blue and teal in the sky.

Although I think my favourite bit is the sparkling water which for some reason always catches my eye in sunny weather 🙂

IMAG3048 - Copy

3 thoughts on “Weekend Pretty…A Tealy London Skyline

      1. Jackie

        Go for it! You never know what the results will be. If you are so inclined post the results – I know I would be interested to see what you came up with. 😀

Leave a Reply

