We Love Miniatures <3: The Tiny Ship in a Tiny Bottle

I’m a big fan of miniature things, and I try to find teeny-tiny things from new places I visit or holidays I go to as souvenirs (which I then put in my teeny doll house and enact Friends episodes with.  Okay, not really).

This tiny ship-in-a-bottle is one example, it’s only about three inches long and one inch high, and has a cute little ship inside (can ships be cute? I don’t know, but this one is). I’m sure you can see that the ship in this bottle is not highly detailed, it’s simple and was probably cheap to make, but I like how different it looks, and it’s certainly one of my favourite miniature souvenirs : )

DSC_0868

DSC_0867

DSC_0872

One thought on “We Love Miniatures <3: The Tiny Ship in a Tiny Bottle

Leave a Reply

