The Snowman with the Perfectly Round Head

After all the continuous snow today (and one encounter between my bum and the floor), but we ended the evening building a mini-snowman (my nephew came up with the idea of the upside-down plant pot for a head).

And for those of you wondering why the snowman-head is perfectly round, I’d love to say it’s because I rolled it and rolled it until it was round. But that’s a big fat lie. Truthfully, we got bored (by ‘we’, I mean ‘I’, the kids were more than happy to stay outside for another four hours) and decided to cheat by plonking a football on top of the snowman’s body.

Managed to fool a few people though : D

20130118_195819 - Copy

3 thoughts on “The Snowman with the Perfectly Round Head

Leave a Reply

