The Four Seasons Tree

I LOVE art like this. It makes me want to get my art geekiness on and start painting things so that they can look half as beautiful as this tree which is meant to represent 365 days of happiness – a tree of all seasons.
Not sure who the original painter is, but there’s more to see at QiQi gallery which looks beautifully whimsical and colouful. Although the one below is the one I fell in love with first.

Definitely something I’d love on my wall, I’m sure I’d get something different to be inspired by everytime I look at it.

treeseasonsImage Source

Leave a Reply

