Cute Halloween Cupcakes

I wasn’t going to post about Halloween, seeing as there’s so much about it floating around anyways, and the fact that it’s not really a big holiday where I am (especially when compared to the US!) but I thought these cupcakes were cute, orange, cream and green cupcakes which were made into swirly, fluffy patterns (I like how much work it looks like it too to make the mummy cupcakes!)

Oh, and these are the first carved pumpkins I’ve seen all year. Yes, I must be a very sheltered person.

Happy weekendings, all!

Leave a Reply

