Majestic Ships at South Quay

I love all things ships and boats (mostly my love involves riding on them and feeling the breeze, I have absolutely no knowledge on how to sail one, hijack one or how to build one. I do know a few pirate terms though.)

Made a quick trip to South Quays today and was delighted at the amazing number of huge ships that was there, this was one of the more traditional looking ships, although there was a huge modern cruise ship just around the corner in the docks. Perhaps I shall be re-visiting again on September 19th?

Leave a Reply

