Zebra Headed Mondays

This must honestly be the best example of how I look and feel like on a Monday morning. Yes, my hair sticks  up in the same way as well, and my face looks kinda striped from sleeping on my sleeves all night. Saw this in a shop and the kooky teapot in me loved it, it’s so random and loveable!

So today it’s Zebra Mondays (and for some reason my ‘z’ key doesn’t work so I feel like I should type with an accent and talk about ‘Jeebras’ instead) and one day I shall turn up to work with something like this on my head. Er. Maybe just the zebra-print hijab then?

Leave a Reply

