Happy 1st Bloggiversary!

It’s been exactly a year since I started blogging, and it’s been a rewarding and enjoyable one for me. I’ve really enjoyed posting my photographs, artwork, book reviews, film reviews and god knows about half of the Internet on my blog, and will definitely be looking for new things to write about.

SO happy burday The Harlequin Tea Set, I’ll be eating cupcakes for you today ๐Ÿ™‚

*A REQUEST TO MY READERS*

Please do leave comments! I never get enough feedback on my photographs, articles, artwork or just generally anything and would love to hear more from you. Also, please feel free to suggest topics, themes or even places to go, I promise I’ll get back to you and let you know what I think!

2 thoughts on “Happy 1st Bloggiversary!

Leave a Reply

