The Colourful Beauty of Markets

I’ve said before how much I love going to local markets and bazaars, and it’s still no different now. I’m always drawn to the sparkly, luxurious and glittering treasures hidden away, and it’s my opinion that there’s always something new and sparkly to catch the eye in almost any unlikely place. Here’s a few gems I’ve discovered over the last few weeks, which covers a span of areas all over London, from markets in Southall, fabric stalls in East London and flea markets in Central London. I’m always on the look out for things like these, and you can be sure that this is just a small proportion of the things which have caught my eye so far. I’d certainly advise you to visit some of these places, and do let me know of any markets, bazaars or even summer fetes which you come across : )

Leave a Reply

