More Paintjoy Happiness and Colours

I described in a previous post my discovery of the Paintjoy App, which has been keeping me occupied every now and then. I’ve been giving it a buzz again to see what kinds of styles I can do, and experimenting with the different ‘tools’ and brushes. Here’s a few things that I’ve done lately – I must say I do like the first one the most, especially as I can contribute it to my ‘Sunset Mission’! What’s also entertaining about this app is how you can play a video at the end of each drawing to show how each brush stroke was made and how the picture was created – gone are the days of printscreening!

And of course a submission from my niece, who’s always looking for an excuse to..um…express herself. She did enjoy this app quite a bit though, this is just one of several masterpieces she made.

Leave a Reply

