Sunset Perspective on the way home

It’s been a while since I posted a Sunset Picture, my ‘Sunset Mission’ has been lagging slightly due to rubbish weather and a slightly hormonal camera :/

Thought I’d post this one which was taken recently on a walk, when I was on my way home. Can’t say that this is my best picture yet, especially as the sun wasn’t fully set, but I’ve been finding it difficult to get clear pictures in the city, and find that the colours in the sky tend to disappear pretty quickly!

What I did like about this picture was the soft, pastelly colours and the suburban image that it seems to give. Someone said to me that the cable wires in the picture ruins it, but for me, it just adds a little character : )

Leave a Reply

