The Blanks come to London

I went to see acapello group The Blanks a while ago (most of you will probably know them as Ted and His Band from tv series ‘Scrubs’), and was happily entertained by their amazing voices, short sketches and general all round good humour. My favourite song was their rendition of ‘Over the Rainbow‘, which sounded really beautiful and really made my night 🙂

You can check out their shows and their other tracks,sketches, weird gimmicks with toys (yep, and some of them are really weird) on their website. Hope you find them as entertainment as I did, and here’s a pic of them performing when I went (I tried to zoom in more folks, but thats as far as I could get!)

Leave a Reply

